Unser Team



Steuerberater


Gebel Christian

Dipl.-Kfm. / Steuerberater

0 81 53 / 93 01 - 0 
ch.gebel@steuerberater-gebel.de


Gebel Hermann

Steuerberater

0 81 53 / 93 01 - 0



Steuerfachwirte


Ott Thomas 

Steuerfachwirt

0 81 53 / 93 01 - 21 
t.ott@steuerberater-gebel.de

 

Stumpf Marion

Steuerfachwirtin

0 81 53 / 93 01 -14 
m.stumpf@steuerberater-gebel.de

 

Ulbrich Christine

 Steuerfachwirtin

0 81 53 / 93 01-14
c.ulbrich@steuerberater-gebel.de


Steuerfachangestellte, Buchhalter


Schaumberger Monika 

Steuerfachangestellte

0 81 53 / 93 01 - 13
m.schaumberger@
steuerberater-gebel.de


Stangl Ingrid

Steuerfachangestellte

0 81 53 / 93 01 - 14
i.stangl@steuerberater-gebel.de


Heitzer Eleonore

Steuerfachangestellte

0 81 53 / 93 01 - 17                            e.heitzer@steuerberater-gebel.de 


Gebel Dominik

Steuerfachangestellter, Student

0 81 53 / 93 01 - 23                             d.gebel@steuerberater-gebel.de 

 
Gebel Irmgard

Buchhalterin

0 81 53 / 93 01 - 0



Bünning Michaela 

Steuerfachangestellte

0 81 53 / 93 01 - 0



 



 

Zentrale

0 81 53 / 93 01 - 0

info@steuerberater-gebel.de